NEED HELP? 905-451-2123 or 1-877-451-2123 
IN CRISIS? 24.7 Crisis Support Peel Dufferin 905-278-9036 or 1-888-811-2222
At risk for homelessness? | STREET HELPLINE 1-877-848-8481
If you’re thinking about suicide, 9-8-8 is here to help. Call or text 9-8-8 toll-free, anytime.

You are currently on the:

CMHA National

Visit our provincial websites

Board of Directors

Nadeisha Pinnock, Board Chair

Jessica Ridgwell, Board Vice-Chair

Sandra Richardson, Board Vice-Chair

Maria Zigouris, Board Secretary

Patrick Fradley-Davis, Board Past Chair

Grant Clark, Board Member

Linden King, Board Member

Lori Ker, Board Member

Mehak Sethi, Board Member

Nabila Chaudhry, Board Member

Nadia Hasan, Board Member

Phil Lynn, Board Member

Board Policies

Download the Board Policies (PDF)


Download the By-Laws (PDF)

If you would like to contact our Board of Directors, send an e-mail to

Skip to content